Contact Us

Corporate Directory

Corporate Services
Robert Miller – President
Corinn Grossetti – Corporate Vice President & CFO
James Banker – Executive Vice President Commercial
Arlene Barney – Corporate Vice President Information & Technology
Tom Taborek – Corporate Director Human Resources
Beth Krivosh – Director Corporate Procurement

Corporate Sales
Larry Romboski – Vice President – Sales
lromboski@us.nlmk.com
Ph: 724-983-6464 x 1203
C: 724-977-0031

Ron Beck – Vice President – Products & Customer Service
rbeck@us.nlmk.com
Ph: 724-983-6464 x 1000
C: 724-657-7857

Regional Sales Managers
Deb Banic
dbanic@us.nlmk.com
C: 724-866-7763

John Dorsey
jdorsey@us.nlmk.com
C: 724-877-2649

Fred Dunn
fdunn@us.nlmk.com
C: 630-408-0175

Nick Gargano
ngargano@us.nlmk.com
C: 724-979-3336

Rick Smith
rsmith@us.nlmk.com
C: 219-405-5563

Barb Weinman
bweinman@us.nlmk.com
C: 219-616-2785

Todd Wilder
twilder@us.nlmk.com
C: 724-877-0288

General Manager-Products & Customer Service
Steve Banko
sbanko@us.nlmk.com
Ph: 724-983-6464 x 1271
C: 724-813-0810

General Manager-Specialty Products
Roger Walburn
rwalburn@us.nlmk.com
Ph: 724-983-6464 x 1589
C: 724-877-5411

Supervisor-Products & Customer Services
Amy Turosky
aturosky@us.nlmk.com
Ph: 724-983-6464 x 1048

Manager-Marketing and Special Products
Beth Henry
bhenry@us.nlmk.com
Ph: 724-983-6464 x 1047
C: 724-456-8831